Committee Members

Chairman                                  Pauline Sinclair

Secretary                                   Matt Ordidge

Treasurer                                   Catherine Wood

Membership Secretary             Sylvia Hickman

Trading Secretary                     Maria Webb

Talks Organiser                         Chris Turner

Show Secretary                         Vacancy

Newsletter Editor                     David Griffiths

Website Administrator            Carrie Wood 

Committee Members               Jane Stone

                                                    Graham Tyler

If you would you like to volunteer to join the committee please let us know on the Contact Us page